top of page

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We Are Your Customer Service Team 

We look forward to talking with you about our products and personalized service.

Dedicated

Responsive

Creative

DRC Industries team photo

Scott Durham
Customer Service Manager

sdurham@drcind.com

502-519-2753

502-732-1001 ext. 114

Tasha Gallo

tasha@drcind.com

502-525-3740

502-732-1001

Jeannette Herndon

jjames@drcind.com

502-221-3036

502-732-1001 ext. 115

Millie Lawrence

millie@drcind.com

502-519-2755

502-732-1001 ext. 108

Jonathan Neumann

jneumann@drcind.com

847-638-9319

502-732-1001

Sherrial Phillips

sphillips@drcindustries.com

502-252-6088

502-732-1001 ext. 106

Candace Puckett

candace@drcind.com

502-252-6087

502-732-1001 ext. 110

Office

Sales@drcind.com

502-732-1001

bottom of page